« Cyborg Sally », inspired by Norman Spinrad’s novel « rock machine », marked the return of french pioneering electronic guru Richard Pinhas (Heldon) at the forefront of the french underground scene in 1994. This impressive work, the result of a two year collaboration with John Livengood (Red Noise / Spacecraft), achieves new summits of sophistication and maturity in the fields of electronic music. First time vinyl edition under licence from Richard Pinhas.
Track listing

A1 Intro : Hyperion
A2 Cyborg Sally
A3 Derita (toward a creepy afternnon)

B1 Rock Machine : Red ripe Anarchy
B2 Gilles Deleuze : Beyond Hyperion

C1 Nuke (the ultimate « interface » interstellar part)
C2 Moira
C3 Wag (variation sur les quatre notes fondatrices de Parsifal)

D1 Tales from Hyperion
D2 Ritournelle part 1 – part 2
D3 …

Record Store Day Exclusive
limited run of 1000
pressed on solid red vinyl
350 gr. Gatefold Sleeve With Obi Strip – Matt Printing-
• 33 rpm •
©2016 SouffleContinu Records
Licence Richard Pinhas
originally released on compact disc in 1994
If you want registered shipping,
please contact us at:
[email protected]
We can’t guarantee delivery or refund without registered shipping. Sorry about that.