• Image of RED NOISE - SARCELLES-LOCHERES (FFL004/RED01 - black)

First in a series of ten reissues of the cult French underground Futura label.
Fully licenced by Gerard Terrones, this is the first official vinyl reissue of “Sarcelles-Lochères”, the unique album of French underground heroes Red Noise led by Patrick Vian. It is a unique blend of free jazz and rock with highly political and satyrical lyrics. The highlight of the album “Sarcelles c’est l’avenir” is an epic journey into proto noise territories which prefigures the decades of sonic experiences to come.


first side:
01. Cosmic Toilet Ditty
02. Caka Slow - Vertebrate Twist
03. Obsession Sexuelle n°1
04. Galactic Sewer-Song
05. Obsession Sexuelle n°2
06. Red Noise Live au Café des Sports
07. Existential-Import of the Screw-Driver Eternity Twist
08. 20 Mirror Mozarts Composing on Tea Bag and 1/2 Cup Bra
09. Red Noise en direct du Buffet de la Gare
10. À la Mémoire du Rockeur Inconnu
second side:
01. Petit Précis d’Instruction Civique
02. Sarcelles c’est l’Avenir

limited run of 700
pressed on black vinyl
• 33 rpm •

©2014 SouffleContinu Records
Licence Gerard Terrones
originally released in 1970
by Futura Records

If you want registered shipping,
please contact us at:
[email protected]
We can’t guarantee delivery or refund without registered shipping. Sorry about that.

Sold Out